We are proud to be partnered with a diverse advisory board made up of educators, members of the meida, political figures and musicians. Click here for a PDF version.

Rock the Vote High School Civics Advisory Board


Steve Barr, Founder and Chair Emeritus,
Green Dot Public Schools

Natasha “CoCo” Benitez, Area Director,
Springboard Education in America

The Honorable Debra Bowen, Secretary of State,
State of California

Brian Brady, Executive Director,
Mikva Challenge

Sarah Calderon, Executive Director,
Casita Maria Center for Arts and Education

Leah Clapman, Managing Editor,
Education, PBS NewsHour

Jonathan Estrin, President,
Constitutional Rights Foundation

Susan Griffin, Executive Director
National Council for the Social Studies

Peter Levine, Director,
The Center for Information and Research on Civic Learning and Engagement

Benji and Joel Madden,
Good Charlotte

Ted McConnell, Executive Director,
Campaign for the Civic Mission of Schools

The Honorable Sam Reed, Secretary of State,
State of Washington

Jon Rubin, Board of Directors,
Rock the Vote

Marc Skvirsky, Chief Program Officer,
Facing History and Ourselves

Rebecca Sinderbrand,

Walt Townes, Founder,
Vote 18


YouTube Facebook Twitter MySpace Flickr
Contact Us | ABOUT | © Copyright 2014 Rock the Vote Powered By Convio

Rock the Vote